Datum Thuis Tijd Uit
Sat 14 Aug Ajax 21:00 NEC
Sun 22 Aug FC Twente 12:15 Ajax
Sun 29 Aug Ajax 14:30 Vitesse
Sat 11 Sep PEC Zwolle 18:45 Ajax
Sat 18 Sep Ajax 20:00 SC Cambuur
Tue 21 Sep Fortuna Sittard 18:45 Ajax
Sat 25 Sep Ajax 16:30 FC Groningen
Sun 3 Oct Ajax 12:15 FC Utrecht
Sat 16 Oct SC Heerenveen 18:45 Ajax
Sun 24 Oct Ajax 16:45 PSV
Sat 30 Oct Heracles 18:45 Ajax
Sat 6 Nov Ajax 20:00 Go Ahead Eagles
Sat 20 Nov RKC Waalwijk 21:00 Ajax
Sun 28 Nov Sparta Rotterdam 12:15 Ajax
Sat 4 Dec Ajax 21:00 Willem II
Sun 12 Dec Ajax 14:30 AZ Alkmaar
Sun 19 Dec Feyenoord 14:30 Ajax
Thu 23 Dec Ajax 21:00 Fortuna Sittard
Sun 16 Jan FC Utrecht 12:15 Ajax
Sun 23 Jan PSV 14:30 Ajax
Sun 6 Feb Ajax 16:45 Heracles
Wed 11 May Ajax 20:00 SC Heerenveen
Sun 15 May Vitesse 14:30 Ajax
Saturday 14 August 2021
21:00
Bekijk agenda › Voorspel wedstrijd ›