Datum Thuis Score Uit
Sat 14 Aug Ajax 5 - 0 NEC
Sun 22 Aug FC Twente 1 - 1 Ajax
Sun 29 Aug Ajax 5 - 0 Vitesse
Sat 11 Sep PEC Zwolle 0 - 2 Ajax
Sat 18 Sep Ajax 9 - 0 SC Cambuur
Tue 21 Sep Fortuna Sittard 0 - 5 Ajax
Sat 25 Sep Ajax 3 - 0 FC Groningen
Sun 3 Oct Ajax 0 - 1 FC Utrecht
Sat 16 Oct SC Heerenveen 0 - 2 Ajax
Sun 24 Oct Ajax 5 - 0 PSV
Saturday 30 October 2021
18:45
Bekijk agenda › Voorspel wedstrijd ›