Datum Thuis Score Uit
Sun 13 Sep Sparta Rotterdam 0 - 1 Ajax
Sun 20 Sep Ajax 3 - 0 RKC Waalwijk
Sat 26 Sep Ajax 2 - 1 Vitesse
Sun 4 Oct FC Groningen 1 - 0 Ajax
Sun 18 Oct Ajax 5 - 1 SC Heerenveen
Sat 24 Oct VVV-Venlo 0 - 13 Ajax
Sat 31 Oct Ajax 5 - 2 Fortuna Sittard
Sun 8 Nov FC Utrecht 0 - 3 Ajax
Sun 22 Nov Ajax 5 - 0 Heracles
Sat 28 Nov FC Emmen 0 - 5 Ajax
Sat 5 Dec Ajax 1 - 2 FC Twente
Sat 12 Dec Ajax 4 - 0 PEC Zwolle
Sun 20 Dec ADO Den Haag 2 - 4 Ajax
Wed 23 Dec Willem II 1 - 1 Ajax
Sun 10 Jan Ajax 2 - 2 PSV
Thu 14 Jan FC Twente 1 - 3 Ajax
Sun 17 Jan Ajax 1 - 0 Feyenoord
Sun 24 Jan Fortuna Sittard 1 - 2 Ajax
Thu 28 Jan Ajax 3 - 1 Willem II
Sun 31 Jan AZ Alkmaar 0 - 3 Ajax
Sat 13 Feb Heracles 0 - 2 Ajax
Sun 21 Feb Ajax 4 - 2 Sparta Rotterdam
Sun 28 Feb PSV 1 - 1 Ajax
Sun 7 Mar Ajax 3 - 1 FC Groningen
Sun 14 Mar PEC Zwolle 0 - 2 Ajax
Sun 21 Mar Ajax 5 - 0 ADO Den Haag
Sun 4 Apr SC Heerenveen 1 - 2 Ajax
Sun 11 Apr RKC Waalwijk 0 - 1 Ajax
Thursday 22 April 2021
18:45
Bekijk agenda › Voorspel wedstrijd ›